2003                          Wow very long time ago...Oregon Ind. Very first BP win.

 2002 USLMRA Finals what memories, LtoR Chuck Miller, Bobby Cleveland, George Herrin, Michael Bonneville, Shane Shellnut

 2003 Avon Pk Bp winners L to R Allen Elder, Shane Shellnut, George Herrin, Bobby Cleveland, Brian Benton

Genoa City Wi. Trohy winners got to kiss the cow!!